Employee Finalists

Vote Employee of the Year

sponsored by

Our Employee of the Year category celebrates the amazing employees who go above and beyond. Vote for your favourite here: voting closes at midday on March 5th, and the winner will be revealed at the North West Family Business Awards on March 6th.

You can only vote once, so choose wisely!

Will McMahon
Kendal Nutricare

Becca Laff
Sally’s Cottages

Laura Kitchen
The Black Bull

Tom Curtin
Dunsters Farm

Mark Porter
Higginsons Butchers & Pie Makers

Lee Sanderson
Butlers Farmhouse Cheeses

Ben Taylor
Arragon’s Cycles

Samuel Morrison

Kim Howard
Brades Farm Dairy

Stephen Capel
Bluebell Fitted Furniture

Kimble Cartner
Irvings Coaches

Sandra Sproat
Stan Sherlock Associates Ltd

The above individuals were selected by NXT as the finalists for Employee of the year.

Voting opens at 5pm on Monday February 17th 2020.

You may only vote once. Your information will not be stored after voting has closed.

sponsored by

Our Sponsors

Thank you to our sponsors

instagram default popup image round
Follow Me
502k 100k 3 month ago